Introducing our 2022-2023 FACL BC Board of Directors

15 Jul 2022 10:28 AM | FACL BC (Administrator)

Introducing our 2022-2023 FACL BC Board of Directors

July 15, 2022

Please extend a warm welcome to our FACL BC 2022-2023 Board of Directors, who were appointed/elected at our Annual General Meeting yesterday evening. We look forward to reaching new heights with this amazing team in the upcoming term! 

  • President: Steven Ngo
  • VP External: Mark Iyengar
  • VP Internal: Jim Wu
  • VP Marketing: Fiona Wong
  • Treasurer: Kayla Siu
  • Advisory Director: Hasan Alam
  • Directors-at-LargeCharlene Tsai, David How, Holly Wong, Jennine Punzalan, Jenny Huang, Jessica Chung, Sandy Lun, Sebastian Chern
  • Secretary: Lily Zhang
  • Gala Chair: Paige Mueller
  • Area Representative - Kamloops: Hardeep Chahal
  • Student Directors: Catherine Wong (UBC), Janice Jia Fujikawa (UVic), Talia Gukert (TRU) 

We would also like to thank the following outgoing board members for their dedication and service to FACL BC during their respective terms: Abigail Cheung, Afifa Hashimi, Alex Chang, Brian Cheng, Chanel Pabla, Diana Wang, Karen Chow, Khalil Jessa, Rasmeet Mohar, Russel Chiong, Sarah Reid, and Shane Ching. 

Please keep an eye out for ways to get involved with our Advocacy, Membership, Mentorship, and/or Gala committees in the 2022-2023 year. We can't wait to see what's in store! 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software