Introducing our 2023-2024 FACL BC Board of Directors

12 Oct 2023 4:12 AM | FACL BC (Administrator)

October 12, 2023

Please extend a warm welcome to our FACL BC 2023-2024 Board of Directors, who were appointed/elected at our Annual General Meeting on July 17, 2023. We look forward to reaching new heights with this amazing team in the upcoming term! 

  • President: Fiona Wong
  • VP External: Sebastian Chern
  • VP Internal: Jim Wu
  • VP Marketing: Jenny Huang
  • Treasurer: Daniel Szeto
  • Advisory Director: Steven Ngo
  • Directors-at-Large: Catherine Wong, Cen Yang, Charlene Tsai, David How, Jennine Punzalan, Sandy Lun, Shanna Gu, Zheng-Yi Ong
  • Secretary: Lily Zhang
  • Gala Chair: Paige Mueller
  • Area Director - Kamloops: Shazia Hosenbocus
  • Area Director - Victoria: Wen He 
  • Student Directors: Miguel Oreta (UBC), Jaspreet Kaur Mann (UVic), Sharon K. Malhi (TRU)

We would also like to thank the following outgoing board members for their dedication and service to FACL BC during their respective terms: Mark Iyengar, Kayla Siu, Hasan Alam, Jessica Chung, Hardeep Chahal, Sarah Reid, Catherine Wong, Janice Jia Fujikawa, and Talia Gukert.

Please keep an eye out for ways to get involved with our Advocacy, Membership, Mentorship, and/or Gala committees in the 2023-2024 year. We can't wait to see what's in store! 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software